The Auto-Show Must Go On!

The end of the semester draws near and I have to say that I am having a really good experience of writing blogs for the ENG 414 class. One of the reasons I choose automobile as my topic is that I was a sales/lease consultant at the San Francisco Honda two years ago and my work experience plays a really huge part on contributing to the blogs I wrote so far. However, I discovered throughout the course that there are more than just sharing information; I am also sharing my passion for cars.

While writing each blog, I had to do reseach for the each car. Everytime I was doing research, I was amused by all of the new technology and models available in the auto-market. Whenever I encounter something new, I had the urge to see how does it works for me even though I may not buy any.

To be honest, I am really enjoying to see the surprises each car model has to offer and I want to keep this feeling fresh and continuous. So I had decided to keep on writing blogs for any new or old vehicle models that deserve attention. Since the semester is close to an end, I will no longer be bounded to just reviewing car; therefore, I will take advantage of that new freedom and share more important information such as special seasonal promotion from various dealerships, after-market products that bring out potentials of a already-well-built model, and subsidies from government on specific models. My one and only goal is to provide information to help car shoppers finding the best fitting car with the best deal possible.

Since I am having so much fun doing a car review blog, I am going to kick it up a notch. If anybody from this 2012 Spring ENG 414 is planning on purchasing a car and wants me to accompany for test driving, please feel free to make an appointment with me via e-mail at kfsimayi656@att.net with your name and identify ENG 414 2012 Spring in the subject of e-mail. I will do my best to assist you with the car shopping process.

At the end, I would like to to thank all of the readers of my blog and I am really grateful for all of the comments and feedbacks. So please stay tuned for more stuff from me. THE AUTO-SHOW MUST GO ON AND I WILL SURPRISE YOU ! (^.^)

By Shi Z Yu

Leave a Reply

